Resigned  Lousy State (2019)

Resigned Lousy State (2019)

All music and lyrics by Black Dog Prowl

Recorded at Blue Room Productions
Engineered and Mixed by Ben Green
Produced by Ben Green & Black Dog Prowl
Mastered by Mike Monseur at Bias Studios

Album credits:
Josh Finver – Guitar/Vox
Pablo Anton – Guitar
Seth Spaulding – Bass
Enzo Ferroggiaro – Drums